Logan Landing Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Logan apartments! At Logan Landing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


E
5/4/2018

My wife and I really love living in here at Logan landing , because this is our first time living separately from our family ..
R
5/4/2018

Logan Landing is an inviting community with plenty of spacious townhomes. The property manager is amazing to work with and the maintenance guy is hard working and always ensures everything is taken care of. No complaints whatsoever. We have absolutely loved living here! And we love that itâ??s pet friendly!
C
1/3/2018

Loved it here, lived here for about 2 years and Shelly helped us out with anything we needed.
F
5/3/2017

I really enjoyed living here for the most part. Logan Landing itself deserves 5 stars. I lived here for an entire year. Our heater went out on Christmas day and the maintenance guy came to fix it within an hour. On Christmas! At 8PM at night. The knob on our dryer broke, and the maintenance guy had the correct part to fix it same day. When we signed our lease, we were told we need a 60 day notice that we would leave, since 60 days is a bit longer than standard. This was no problem. I made friends with the apartment manager (Shelly) and was able to hear her side. She is the only person in the office, which would be quite stressful. She doesn't OWN the apartments, she just manages them, and makes sure everyone pays rent on time. She would have to hunt people down for rent, since the APARTMENT COMPANY demands rent to be paid in full on the first, with a grace period to the third. This was in the lease when it was signed. Being in a college town, it can be difficult to be a landlord. Many students leave in May and cannot finish the full lease. This is not student housing, and you are aware for that when you sign the lease. This causes a lot of arguments since Shelly really does not have the power to change a legal document. This is a very NO-BS kind of place, which you know that when you're filling out an application. They are straightforward and honest with the process, and left no room for interpretation, which was great. We have a dog, that we would walk on a leash and follow him behind to pick up his poop. This is the responsibility of owning a dog. This is where I DISLIKED living here: It's not the apartment's fault so I'm not going to knock down stars. There is dog poop everywhere. So many people here don't know how to clean up after their dog. On multiple occasions, I see unleashed dogs. ones that will come charging after you. See, I LOVE dogs, I always have. I am not afraid of them and I know if it's a playful run or an angry one. MY dog doesn't know this, and he would get freaked out. There is a strict leash law in Logan, and is enforced by the apartment. It was a struggle taking my dog out for walks since dogs would run up to him. I understand the need for a dog to play, but there are dog parks in logan that are wonderful. This is what we did. I have seen people let their dogs poop and don't pick it up. I always had to watch where I walked. You were also allowed to fence off your little part of grass to contain your dog. The ground maintenance was great, though. They would be out there picking up the poop so we would have somewhere nice to live. The lawns were regularly mowed as well. So in summary if you don't want to read everything; The apartment manager is really nice once you get to know her. She is just doing her job and gets the short end of the stick for trying to follow the rules SOMEONE ELSE has put into place. The people that live at Logan Landing don't know how to clean up after their dog and complain about having responsibilities when they are offered other options. Maintenance is great all around.
L
1/3/2017

I loved living here. Management is awesome. Great experience, great community and location
K
12/21/2016

My husband and I love living here! We have great neighbors and the grounds are taken care of beautifully! Management is wonderful, if you have a problem its...
F
8/7/2016

I loved living in this apartment the service was great. I ended up leaving my lease early and the landlord helped me so much I had a great experience here!
S
7/22/2016

Love living here! We took over a lease near it's end and created many complications with some of us staying and some of us not staying, both through the remainder of the lease and at lease renewal, and Shelley has been so understanding and eager to help us get it all figured out! Great location, nice homes, and excellent customer service!